Parking Lot Almost Done Bangkok Thailand and Monday Minnow Tips colorchallenge mondayred

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

It’s getting dark and the parking lot in Bangkok Thailand is almost finished. Traffic has not been disturbed by this event and a red car passes by. As always, I am envious of the ability to squat.

Parking lot almost done Bangkok Thailand fitinfun.jpg

Monday Minnow Tips

fitinfun my experience delegated sp worth it.jpg

I have been leasing delegated SP since I first found out about it and figured out how to do it in August 2017. I have already written a post about how to do this trick with @minnowbooster since that is who I use for it.

I take care of the money side of steemit for both myself and my son @bxlphabet. This is how he feels about learning this topic from me.

fitinfun is leasing delegated sp worth it steemit.jpg

Yes, son, it is worth it to lease delegated sp when you are small. Below 500 sp you are nothing here. After you reach 500 sp, you become a productive member of the place.

  • Your vote has some value
  • You get a slider and are able to vote with less than 100%.
  • You start to earn some curation rewards above 0.001.

I am so thankful to the steemers for decided to make use of their sp in this way.

These are my current delegations for @fitinfun

@be-good
@th1nkfast
@getonthetrain
@inoue
@investegg
@lordyurtle
@jvelazqu22
@andrewfilisetti
@geronimo

fitinfun delegations june 5 2018.PNG

These are the current delegations for my son, @bxlphabet

@coinexchange
@geronimo
@jack353
@msp-foundation
@cryptocrusaders
@animesocialclub
@sendpi
@w-inv
@percygeorge

bxl delegations june 5 2018.PNG

Many of our delegators are not active on steemit and delegating is how they make passive income with their sp while doing other things. Other delegators post as normal and have decided to help others with some of their power.

Why do we have so many delegations?

I “ladder” our delegations so that they do not all come due at the same time. I also want to spread them out among steemers.

People can and do pull their delegations unexpectedly and I want to lessen that impact if and when it happens. The person may decide to stop delegating at any time for any reason. It was happened to me several times over the last months. Losing one delegation for 100 sp is not fun. Losing three of them for over 500 sp is all at the same time is much harder to recover from.

How to lease sp?

  • you need to obtain STEEM to use @minnowbooster
  • you need to figure out the lease you want to try for and send the STEEM through a wallet memo or steemconnect.

How to get STEEM?

  • as part of your post payouts right now
  • win it in contests
  • use the internal market and trade sbd for steem

Please let me know your thoughts about this issue in the comments. I want to hear from you. I also have another post with minnow tips to get more upvotes right now, so please check that out too.

Minnow Tips! Get Upvotes Now!
steemit minnow tips get upvotes now fitinfun.jpg

My post is for the #colorchallenge #mondayred by @kalemandra. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos..

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Read a bit of my weight loss story and be inspired to change. Anyone can get healthy if I did.

If you want to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet addresses where I will be so grateful for any help.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hello kryptoniabot!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Ohh so that is how minnow works. Thanks for the useful tips. It is much clearer for me now.

Good - if you decide to try this, you will see a good result :)

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Thanks for the tips!

Loading...

Great post. I am still figuring out the Delegation side of things, fortunately I have friends such as yourself and a great mentor to help me.
Have a GREAT day

Thank you , I am glad to help. I think it is better to lease up until 500 sp at least. The difference here is astonishing.

Good explanation and tip. Resteemed.
Kryptonia @nexit

Always enjoy posts where you have sent content to assist minnows here on Steemit @fitinfun

@minnowbooster is one of the original safe places to obtain delegation.

Thank you, @joanstewart. I'm glad we share the same thoughts on this issue :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74