ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - Blue Screen Of Death - BSOD

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Blue Screen Of Death

This is a Blue Screen Of Death - just a Photo of the Blue Screen Of Death

  • If you Do NOT know what the Blue Screen Of Death is, then be happy.

During the Dark Ages of Windows 9X, the Blue Screen Of Death was a System CRASH.

.
GK_BSOD0.jpg

System Crash

It was displayed when there was an error that could not be corrected, a system crash.

Just a photo of the Blue Screen Of Death . . . .
Microsoft Windows, USA - Blue Screen Of Death

Photo(s) taken created by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

Hahahah!
Looking back to my desktop days... How the sight Most times bring tears to my eyes....after working so hard to complete my school assignment only for the Blue Screen of Death set it all ablaze.
That was evil.
Thanks The Lord For Laptops and Smartphones!

We don't have the BSOD to set our files ablaze . . . instead the batteries in our Smartphones heat up and the entire device is set ablaze.

frankly I had hoped to never see this even just as a picture...it's traumatic

I didn't mean to traumatize you. I was just posting an image that will have a Strong Emotional Reaction from many of us. We should all be pleased it is in the PAST!

I retreated to a safe space and played with some silver, I'm basically better :o)

I lost many days at work just redoing what was lost due to the Blue Screen of Death. I hated it! Till now I shiver when I see it...

I am glad that the BSOD BEAST is in the PAST. It can't hurt us anymore.

Oh the cursed blue screen. In my day I lost many a good files to this harbinger of death. Nonetheless I persevered..................... hoping for better times and here I am on steemit now :-)
( At this point my laptops lid hinge has come off but I haven't seen the BSOD)

We will all have better days on SteemIT. . . I am sure of it.

Very nice Blue Screen Of Death @goldkey

Have you had any experience with the BSOD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86