ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - Orange Flowers - 20180710

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

These are Orange Flowers - In Midwest USA

These are Orange Flowers - In Midwest USA

Just a quick photo of Orange Flowers - In Midwest USA

Orange Flowers

OrangeFlowers.jpg

Orange Flowers

OrangeFlowers_1.jpg

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

..

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for the support @ssg-community

Beautiful photo!
Красивое фото!

Thanks for the compliment. It is a beautiful orange flower.

Beautiful orange Lily.

It is an Orange Lily. Thank you. I think it is beautiful too.

It is an Orange
Lily. Thank you. I think it
Is beautiful too.

                 - goldkey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Orange Lily it is HaikuBot. I detect .... hmmm.... what is this ? ? ? I am NOT a BOT.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hello, @photocurator, I hope you include my photos with the best photos in your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16