ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Sunset 20110829

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Sunset 20110829

This is a Sunset

Just a quick photo of a Beautiful Sunset

ColorChallengeYellow Sunset.jpg

Sunset

Photo taken by me . . . . .

..

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It would be GREAT for Everybody to SUPPORT @ssg-community and #SteemSilverGold!!

@goldkey WOW WOW WOW. This is outstanding click, my friend. Really a Golden Moment Photography. You should take photography challenge. Hope you will get a good score. :)

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I'll consider the challenges.

amazing photograph and place. I want to visit here. thanks, @goldkey for make my morning .

Thanks, it makes my morning too.

A beautiful photo. Where was it taken?

This is Maui, Hawaii from a hotel room many years ago.

I never bored to see the sunset, that is amazing view from the God.

It is amazingly beautiful and shows that there is a God.

Absolutely lucky to be able to take a picture like that !!!!!

I'm not a great photographer, so yeah, I am is pretty lucky. But the reality is that the place was so beautiful that it is hard to take a bad picture.

A good effort to take sunset's photography.🎺

You got a 1.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13