Colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue - HDR photos and a video of a bay in Greece

I already published these pictures together with a video a few days ago. These pictures were taken in a small Greek town where I live.
These are HDR images taken by the drone. I also link to the original article where you can see more pictures. And if any of you are interested, the exact details of the flight can be found in the article.

https://steemit.com/drone/@greece-lover/h4kq44if

I hope that my pictures here in this challenge fit exactly.
HDR footage Drohne DJI Air






You like what you see here? Then it would be nice if you leave a comment and maybe even follow my blog.

Greetings from Greeceholli1.jpgyour @greece-lover

Sort:  

missing sunshine in ireland

You got a 12.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steem-account!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Those photos are gorgeous.

I've always want to visit Greece. I am reminded why.

Love those photos..a gorgeous blue sky view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76