ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Fish & Chips at Brighton Beach


For the Wednesday Yellow Color Challenge, I present the Fish & Chips eating at Brighton Beach. God I miss that simply pleasurable food <3


Sort:  

Mate, you are now officially an honourary Englishman. To comply with your new found status you must now start spelling the word 'colour' correctly with a 'u' in it, scream 'come on ENG-ER-LAND' at the TV tonight, stop brushing your teeth and wear Union Jack boxer shorts 24hours a day!
Continued safe travels to you mate :-)

Omgosh ... one of my web design clients told me that I needed to spell color as "colour" as well LOL ... so funny that you mentioned that. Yes will do that, along with the word "favourite"

lol throw 'u's into everything and you wont go far wrong ;-)

This is a very funny photo ....I like it so much 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27