Blue - Friday - ColorChallenge

Blue color is one of the favaurate color of the creature of this planet. Because we are the creature of blue planet. It is a very soft color also. For this it relaxed our eyes.

Today is Friday and our colorchallenge is blue. Soooo.. lets focus of color blue.

d7f25fewpc.jpg

kzng34mq8z.jpg

dsl2gc6tuf.jpg

h3523netq1.jpg

I have used Canon 700D for capturing those Images .

Hope you like it.

Please Comment, Upvote and Follow me. Your every comment is very valuable for me always and inspire me a lot to do something new for STEEMIT. I would always love to take nature photography as in my opinion nature is everything and share it in STEEMIT platform. Because STEEMIT is a beautiful platform for everyone for sharing their creation, invention etc. to all the people.

I follow STEEMIT community like esteem, Indiaunited ect. They are good. All the people of this community help me a lot all the time for doing something new. My suggestion is to follow them.

Thanks for watching. Thanks for given me your valuable time for me. Thanks a lot again. LOVE YOU ALL.

See you again.



@impressions


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19