Purple – ColorChallenge – Sunday

Good morning Steemers!! Hope you all are doing well.

Today is Sunday. After 6 working days the 7th days has come and we all are waiting for this Holiday. And we everybody enjoyed a lot in our own ways. It is very sweet day.

In this sweet day we have also a very sweet #colorchallenge contest in this beautiful platform and that is SUNDAY Purple.
Today I have share with you color purple in this #colorchallenge program. Which I have captured few days ago in a marriage party. Color purple is a Very sweet color in my opinion.

Soooo.. lets focus on purple...

82x0qngot5.jpg

ujtx1cjun2.jpg

ngshkmyt29.jpg

I have used 50mm lens, ISO 100, F : 1.8 and the camera is Canon 700D.

Please Comment, Upvote and Follow me. Your every comment is very valuable for me always and inspire me a lot to do something new for STEEMIT. I would always love to take nature photography as in my opinion nature is everything and share it in STEEMIT platform. Because STEEMIT is a beautiful platform for everyone for sharing their creation, invention etc. to all the people.

I follow STEEMIT community like esteem. And the application eSteem Surfer. They are good. All the people of this community help me a lot all the time for doing something new. My suggestion is to follow them.

Thanks for watching. Thanks for given me your valuable time for me. Thanks a lot again. LOVE YOU ALL.

See you again.



@impressions


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by impressions from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71