#colorchallenge- Monday Red:Summer Blossoms - steemit

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

received_1892700980780221.jpeg

This is my entry to @kalemandra colorchallenge today Monday red. It seems that this big big tree, full of red flowers grows abroad. But it's not, because this tree is actually grew right on the road, way to our home. Infact I am not familiar of its name but I got mesmerized by it's beauty. Even others can't missed a single glance. Therefore, I call it "summer blossoms tree", since it only bears flowers during summer season.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us. In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type
"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I am very much thankful for the support of my steemit family, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04 @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.

received_1791458437544698.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jannie98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25