ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday by@kalemandra

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

By harvest, in a lunar night once Among bundles unappreciated In fields with barley and rye I happened to meet Annie. With words quietly shared The dusk patiently I inclined her to stay with me in the barley fields. The vineyards hung around us Midnight thawing And I was in this late hour Happy in the field with Annie. In the sky blue, moon white It was beautiful. I placed her warm body In the barley fields. And they merged into good darkness Our hearts are happy And I kissed her again and again In the barley fields. I blessed her with blaze And I clearly heard, alive The heart how pulsating there In the barley fields. Under that star heaven She confessed to me happily, That he will remember all his life Night and this level. And not once after that I was With friends good And I have drunk wine with joy Among songs and games But everything I've ever experienced In the years happily It does not even cost a hundred From this night's level.

Sort:  

WOW! The shots is so incredible. I love it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17