Wedensday yellow ...like the sun ☼

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

It is the middle of the week and the summer invited the sun who is at the rendez-vous. Shining above us, the sun invites us outside to discover the wonder of all these cute flowers. Some of them are offering us a pure yellow as we could imagine them drawing the sun.

This is my selection for today colorchallenge organized by @kalemandra.

IMG_8621_jnmarteau.JPG

This picture has been made by @jnmarteau with a canon eos 600D in Vienna, Austria.

Thank you for your support!

With a lot of love,
Jean

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17