Sort:  

Truly dazzling in deep green.

#steemitbloggers

Thanks for visiting Reon.

Really cool to think about plants growing underwater. You would think they need more oxygen, but seems life always finds a way.

I remember bull kelp when I used to swim in the pacific, was massive and fun to play with!

Swimming in the kelp must have been great fun, used to love swimming in the sea when I was young, not so more with all the pollution being washed up.

Thanks for visiting @solominer

Hah it was a little jarring as when they would rub up against you in the water. But you would quickly realize its just kelp.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joanstewart
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=gently-waving-ocean-green


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

A lovely post and I like your "Thought of the day" Lady Joan. Nature in her seemingly simplicity heals all of our complex issues. One only has to look a bit deeper. Blessings!

Nature is complex and simple all in one breath, exactly the way I like it, never knowing what is coming at us, somehow most things happen for good reason.

So true, it's only man's progress that concerns me!

I would so like to go on scuba diving one day

Did snorkeling, never scuba dived, that could be fun, just not sure about my claustrophobia with a mask relying on oxygen @psyceratopsb

Such a beautiful photo. I’m amazed at how clear and transparent the water is!

Still clean up the far north coast in our province @oleg326756

I like a nice waving green ocean with one lump of tea and a chocolate biscuit

Ha ha, enjoy your cuppa!

Interesting plants in the water. It seems to me, very relaxed, to observe how they sway there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75