Colorchallenge: Sunday Purple - Joyful Purple Overflow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here is my joyful purple overflow of my favorite flowers as a submission to today’s colorchallenge - pretty purple flowers.

These flowers are growing in my front yard, nicely decorating my abode. Enjoy!

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

I like them too i am gonna buy it so soon for my yard .

That's a good idea to have them; mine are growing and regrow themselves each year. Very easy to take care.

Take care of them my friend amd i hope to see more pictures here .Thank you so much for upvoting my comment :)

I imagine your home like a flower palace,
very nice flowers ,, can i share this post

Thank you and of course you can always share my posts :)

yes, now i will share them😀😀

Nice post i like that friend please help me upvote my post to grow my steemit account I am new Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11