ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen - How can you see colors?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
I would like to invite you to a color-sight test! If you can read the texts, you have good color-sight! If you even see the third, your color-sight is excellent! Write in a comment, what can you see!

Let me show:

1st pic:

vs_20180613083917471.png

2nd pic:

vs_20180613083914335.png

3rd pic:

vs_20180613083909994.png



#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra


Of course all these pictures are my original drawings, created with Wacom Intuos medium tablet.

Everything is possible at DaDa! Dare to be deviant!


Welcome to DADA!

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif


Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Camouflage, Swamp, Green... everyone can see those, yes?

how do you make? incredible...

  1. camouflage
  2. swamp
  3. green

last one is green,,,,,2nd last is swamp and 1st one is camouflage

But today is the yellow wednesday? ....
Colors I see also, as it is written: camouflage, swamp, green

hahaha, you are right! well, calendar is NOT my friend! :)))

Camouflage,swamp,green
It's clear enough

Camouflage,Swamp.Green..very nice, ill try it for myself too..thanks for sharing

Hola amiga excelente iniciativa las palabras son las siguientes: Camuflaje, Swamp Green. Saludos...

Hello @kalemandra !
Here my entry for this week, it's my first participation at #thursdaygreen. CAMOUFLAGE - SWAMP - GREEN. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/thrusdaygreen/@afroray/water-pearl-colorchallenge-thrusdaygreen

Perle d'eau.jpg

This is so cool, first comuflage, 2 swamp, 3 This was not so easy, I think GREEN..
Have a nice day. im going to know DADA page :)

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“I always wear my wedding ring. It's my trademark.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87