ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow - My DaDa drawing: Ducklings swam away yesterday, but here is a cute chicken

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, you remember my too early wednesday-yellow ducklings that swam far away yesterday, and they won't come back for a while. But i have good news! This pretty yellow chicken just hatched from the egg and dried, that's why so fluffy and soft. She is looking forward to seeing her younger brother or sister, who is still in the egg you can see in this picture.

Guess: what was first: the hen or the egg?

vs_20180606075307068.png



Feel free to use my DaDa art, I'll reward the best ones! See my post: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-saturdayindigo-my-dada-drawings-finish-my-work


Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 09-10-04.png
Share — copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format
Adapt — remix, transform, and build upon the material
for any purpose, even commercially.


Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png




You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Aaaaaa)))) So cuuuute!!!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Cool art ... I like this small yellow bird :))

You got a 2.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

NICE chicken! 😍

You are so talented at drawing, @kalemandra! I did not know this side to you. I have always loved your photos, but this is wonderful work. I love the cute expression on your little duckling and how you show the fluffiness.

I cannot draw whatsoever. My hands are bad with arthritis now, so even if I could - I would not try. Jut holding a pen is an issue these days. Luckily, typing is not a problem.

I came because I found you on the list of qurator members and to ask for your vote for my son. But I also want to let you know that is is very easy to get better upvotes from them if you vote for their posts. Four votes a week over 5 cents will get you to Tier 1 and 7 into Tier 2. I have them on my auto-voting at steemdunk for this reason.

My son @bxlphabet is entered into a qurator contest once again. I’m here to ask you if you can please go to this comment I'm linking and upvote his San Diego photo on the post?

https://steemit.com/qurator/@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-8-free-for-all-promotion-competition-or-rules-changed-please-read-20180608t092142902z

This is the Toss Up Thursday contest which happens every two weeks. I was lucky enough to win last time, so I am not entered. There are two winners and they get a Qurator Tier 5 upvote for 30 days if they win.

Your vote does not need to be large – it can be 1%. They only count the number of votes that come from qurator members and the value is not important. It just counts if you are a member of qurator.

If you end up looking at all the post comments, you will see others with a lot of votes. But they are faking us out by getting non-qurators to vote on them so we will give up early :) There is a lot of strategy in these contests I have come to find out.

Thank you so much for helping if you can. Every little bit helps these days and this is a big vote in the scheme of things. Take care, Sharon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91