No more bots and some purple and pink for Sunday

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

I decided not to use upvote bots any more! Using them is not rewarding, and I noticed that their power was significantly reduced. I don't want to make them rich anymore, because they don't power up the Steem and SBD amounts they earn, instead they use them for selfish purposes. In contrast of their behavior, I'll often power up and use my power for curation.

It was misleading to see my rapidly rising reputation. From now on, I might have more posts, maybe 3-5 every days, or sometimes nothing. I hope this will also contribute to increasing the value of Steem and SBD.

Well, I also turn back to #colorchallenge!
Here are some pink and purple:

P1240688.JPG

P1240270.JPG

P1240738.JPG

P1240759.JPG



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

20190316_100312-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


output_mZmzVo.gif

Great post, these bots are unhealthy for the steemit community and as you said they only serve theirs selfish purposes, we thank you for your honest, an upvote from helpie and myself @raoufwilly

Just be yourself & share generously & authentically & both you AND steem will thrive
💜

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to see you this way. You will get many organic vote for your great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76