Well, it is Tuesday yet, TuesdayOrange!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I'm a human that's why i sometimes make mistakes. Neither calendar nor clock is my friend. A calendar is hanging on my wall but i never look on that.
Life seems to be sweater today then tomorrow, because today is orange, and tomorrow will be lemon (duckies, don't hurry, you have one full day!), but, you know, when life gives you lemon, you can even make a lemonade.

But now, let's drink a freshly squeezed orange juice and celebrate this beautiful day!

vs_20180605062824306.png

Then let's go to the shiny golden orange world of fairy folk tales, with golden apples and a golden bird:

Képernyőkép – 2018-06-05 08-25-29.png

Finally, i'd like to introduce a prankish Irish girl, Moira, with many-many flecks and long-long "carrots":

Képernyőkép – 2018-06-05 08-26-23.png



Feel free to use my DaDa art, I'll reward the best ones! See my post: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-saturdayindigo-my-dada-drawings-finish-my-work


Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 09-10-04.png
Share — copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format
Adapt — remix, transform, and build upon the material
for any purpose, even commercially.


Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png




You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

~ Svadhishthana Day ~ on the road of happyness ~
स्वाधिष्ठान.jpg

Wow! I like bright orange color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76