๐Ÿ… Color Challenge Monday RED : Fresh Vegetables!๐Ÿ…

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ…Heres my photo picks for today's Color Challenge Red Monday! Nothing like the bright and fresh Red Color of vegetables on a summer day! I shared some of these photos in various previous food blogs here on Steemit in my alternate account @momskitchen & @karenmckersie , Hope you like my Fresh Veggie Picks And Tomato Sauce of the day!

๐Ÿ“ฑAll Photos Taken By Me On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone๐Ÿ“ฑ


20171001_164133.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ… Mmmm! Pasta Sauce, See full recipe and post here @momskitchen :
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/mamma-mia-spaghettini-and-sweet-red-pepper-tom-sauce
20180529_175700.jpg

20180529_174217.jpg

๐Ÿ“ Mmmm! Strawberry shortcake, Shared in a February Birthday post!
20180219_193912.jpg

20170925_045959.jpg


๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’• Thanks for stopping by and all your support, its much appreciated!


๐Ÿ’ "If you like contests check out my Food Boasting @foodboasting Photo Contest #4 to win some Steem Dollars!"

https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-4-plus-last-weeks-winners


โญ• "APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs !" โญ•


โญ• "Heres my personal referral link if your interested, the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor, where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos, Or liking others photos, it's going to be great:"
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• "Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :"
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md



#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’•Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

Mmmm! Eat your delicious veggies folks!!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ“

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Yummmmmy!!! And now Iโ€™m hungry ;) I canโ€™t wait for fresh garden veggies. Ourโ€™s are just now starting to bloom, but we will be feasting on them soon. Great pictures! :)

Yes ours too Thanks! I buy them fresh at the grocery store in from other countries and Green houses ! So sweet and yummy!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ…

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Your vegetables will be good for preparing my meat soup ๐Ÿ˜‚

Aha! thats awesome , I bet it will be delicious @abdul1234 !Mmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

You got a 5.71% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Like your selection for the red color challenge today since red peppers are one of my absolute favorite veggie.

Awe thanks for your kind reply! mine too!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

I am not one who is big on meal prep. Give me these tomatoes raw and I am happy for a while.

I take the strawberries too.

Haha thanks for your awesome reply! I love them all especially strawberries!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

When it comes to the color red, I actually prefer raspberries over strawberries.

They are delicious as well!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87