๐Ÿ’œ Color Challenge Sunday PURPLE / A Meme & My Fav. Purple Emojis I Created! + A CONTEST FOR SD!

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ Happy Sunday Everyone, I hope you are all having an awesome weekend! For today's Purple Challenge I will share I meme that I had created a while back for dMania and some of my favorite Purple bitmojis of me I created by using bitmoji.com , its a lot of fun!

๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’œ These are just two ways of many there are here on Steemit, to be and show your creativity! Photography and Cooking are also great, so be sure to check out my #foodboasting Photo Contest Below to win some awesome Steem Dollars!๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐Ÿ’œ Which one do you like best!?

28dcgj.jpg

๐Ÿ’คDreaming Of Steemit and Steem Dollars...๐Ÿ’ค

๐Ÿ’œ This one's debatable but I like it Lol! ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œ Yes You Are Steemit and Steemians! ๐Ÿ’œ


๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ Thanks everyone for stopping by and all your awesome support! Be Creative, Have , and Stay Positive!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


โ˜‘ If You Like Contests, Check Out My Food Boasting #foodboasting Photo Contest #5 To Win Some Awesome Steem Dollars! Heres The Link With All The Details:


https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-5-on-now-last-weeks-sd-winners

www.dailymail.com


โ˜‘ My Most Recent Posts:


๐Ÿ“ท ๐ŸŒˆ (1) 5 Photos / A Beautiful Double Rainbow Brings Much Prosperity!
https://steemit.com/life/@karenmckersie/beautiful-double-rainbow-share-bringing-prosperity-and-a-great-weekend-to-my-fellow-steemians

๐Ÿ˜‹(2) Grilled BBQ Chicken Legs On My Steemit BBQ! Mmmm! @momskitchen
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/grilled-bbq-chicken-legs-on-my-steemit-bbq-17-delicious-original-photos-just-taken

๐Ÿ˜‚ (3)My Photo Bomb Challenge Entry ! : Flying aDog Versus Whale!*
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@karenmckersie/photo-bomb-challenge-25-entry-1-whale-versus-flying-dog

๐Ÿ˜‚ Also, Check Out My Blog For Much More and Some Funny dMania Memes!


โญ• "APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs !" โญ•


โญ• "Heres my personal referral link if your interested, the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor, where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos, Or liking others photos, it's going to be great:"
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• "Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :"
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md



#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’•Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks!๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 51.74% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 7.27% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steembots.info!

Wow...they look really dope. Number 3 stands out to me.

Thanks for your kind reply ! I like the Night Night one too especially working the graveyard shift!๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ˜‚

You got a 10.45% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Superb and mind blowing design my friend !

Awe thanks, im glad you liked it!๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’

You got a 5.40% upvote from @upme thanks to @karenmckersie! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 2.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

We have been waiting for a long time! Hope the good news is on the way :D Have a good day dear...

Thank you , you too!โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84