๐Ÿ– Color Challenge Wednesday YELLOW : Mmm! Ham & Pineapple! + Food Boasting Contest For SD!๐Ÿ

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ– Heres my yummy picks for Wednesdays Color Challenge : Yellow! I chose these photos I took a while back for a food blog I did in @momskitchen of a delicious Ham Dinner we had over Easter! I hope you like my photos and they make you hungry!

A Reminder: 2 Days Left To Enter My Food Boasting #foodboasting Photo Contest #4! Here's The UPDATE Link With All The Details:

https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/important-update-food-boasting-photo-contest-4-3-days-left-to-enter


๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ–Mmmm! My Yummy Yellow Pineapple & Ham Picks for Wed! Photos Taken By Me On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone๐Ÿ“ฑ
20180401_192238.jpg

20180402_184418-COLLAGE.jpg


๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘Thanks for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

โ˜‘ A Couple Of My Recent Posts To Check Out!โ˜‘


๐Ÿ˜‹ (1) Mmmm! BBQ Chicken Legs!
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/grilled-bbq-chicken-legs-on-my-steemit-bbq-17-delicious-original-photos-just-taken

โค๐Ÿ… (2) Mondays RED Color Challenge, Fresh Vegetables!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@karenmckersie/color-challenge-monday-red-fresh-vegetables

๐Ÿ˜‚ (3) My Entry To The Meme Challenge this Week!
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-72-first-entry-im-back-for-the-great-crypto-rise


โญ• "APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs !" โญ•


โญ• "Heres my personal referral link if your interested, the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor, where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos, Or liking others photos, it's going to be great:"
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• "Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :"
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md



#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’•Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

You got a 66.67% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 29.05% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Mmmmm! Ham and Pineapple with brown sugar , is such a great combination! Love it!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

When it comes to cuisine, there is probably no combination that is more polarizing than Ham and Pineapple. Some love it, others loathe it.

Now we know in which of these camp you are sitting. Can you guess my standing on this topic?

I think you love it! how about on pizza!? I love it !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•โœŒ

I actually do like it. Less on pizza, but it goes somewhat well with chicken and cheese. Which you can also put on a pizza. This part of my reply ended up contradicting itself unexpectedly.

In general, I do prefer my pineapple pure though.

Hahaha ! ok!โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‚

What I do like quite a bit are all kinds of sauces and dips you can make with fruity ingredients. I remember the first time I ate Tofu, the shopowner gave me a serving of some kind of cranberry sauce for it. The tofu itself was okay, but the sauce was one of the most amazing things I have ever put into my mouth!

Mmmmm! sounds good , yes dips are fun and tasty! I love cranberry sauce too!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•

I actually haven't eaten a cranberry sauce as great as the one I had there ever again.

The shop still exists but the previous owner is god knows where. He was also one of the very few people who was willing and able to get raw cocoa beans. You would be surprised how hard it is to get those here in germany.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

your welcome!๐Ÿ˜Š

You got a 47.22% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @momskitchen!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you this post just made me super hungry ๐Ÿคค

looks good! ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83