๐Ÿ’™ Happy TGIF Everyone ! My Recent Blue Meme Share For Fridays Color Challenge !๐Ÿ’™

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy TGIF Everyone and I Hope My Fellow Steemians Have A Great Weekend ! For the Friday BLUE Color Challenge today I will share a meme I created earlier welcoming dMania and @zombee back , even though the payouts wont be nearly as awesome as before , its great to have a fun place to go to and post or read memes , dMania always cheers me up ! Plus a few of my Blue Bitmojis I Created !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€

๐ŸHeres a link to @zombee latest post that explains everything !๐Ÿ
https://steemit.com/dmania/@zombee/dmania-back-online

๐Ÿ’™ Heres My BLUE Pick For Friday : ๐Ÿ’™
Welcome Back !

https://steemit.com/dmania/@karenmckersie/we-missed-you-dmania-zombee-zg1hbmlh-f8gvq

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks everyone for stopping by , your support is much appreciated !

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰ Check Out A New Contest I Just Started called "Food Boasting" @foodboasting and WIN Some Steem Dollars ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’™
I'm trying to start a new Tag , I want it to be kind of like the Color Challenge Tag so its a quick snap shot of your food dish of the day !
Heres The Link With All The Details :
https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/food-boasting-is-all-the-rage-lets-start-a-new-tag-contest-share-your-dinner-lunch-photo-and-win-steem-dollars


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


โญ• APPICS ! โญ•

โญ• Heres my personal referal link if your interested , the Appics App will launch soon where you can earn ZAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos , Or liking others photos , its going to be great :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team :
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md


preview (1).jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’• Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 48.66% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Have a great Friday and Weekend everyone !!โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜€

Its back!!! Yesss!!! Hey K, I wanted to chat you up for a minute. You on discord?

Been busy , just seeing thjsnow ! Sorry i dont go on discord ! but if I know ahead of time you can private message me on Steem Chat otherwise i dont much there much because everyone just asks follows or upvotes !! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

thank you soo much for wishes

Your very welcome ! thanks for stopping by !๐Ÿ’™โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Unique idea you have,keep it up

Thank you ! Im glad you liked it !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Most welcome.

This post has received a 3.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @momskitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05