Colorchallenge: Wednesday Yellow - Nasturtiums

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

20171123_190746.jpg

I quite enjoy sharing the various colors that my container garden displays. Here is my Wednesday Yellow submition for todays #colorchallenge.

This Nasturtium was grown from free "little garden" seeds that I got from my local supermarket.


If you liked or enjoyed this post, please don't forget to upvote, repost and follow me KIWICANFLY

You-are-the-wind.gif

Sort:  

I love the colorchallenge. I came across your post. You have been entered into #payitforward contest. Good luck.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73