🙏 #ColorChallenge - FridaySkyblue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

I was waiting for the bus a couple of days ago, and I had my camera with me. The sky was blue and beautiful, and then an airplane whizzed by, leaving a ... not so beautiful chemtrail.

Funny enough, that was the time I decided to get the camera out, and take a picture.

P1150697.JPG

P1150692.JPG

And then the sun hid behind the clouds, and it got a bit darker, but still no bus around. And I waited and waited.

It finally came, but not before I took my last picture:

P1150700.JPG

I hope you liked them, and I wish you all a nice weekend!

Sort:  

η τελευταια ολα τα λεφτα...για τις αλλες δε θα σχολιασω....μας ψεκαααααααζουυυυυνννν

prepei na exo (psilo)xazepsei, giati eixa tin entiposi oti kati tha vgei mesa apo to anoigma sta sinefa. xaxa

Wow I love this

thanks mate!

Πολύ ωραία η τελευταία!

😊😊😊

Συνήθως λέμε: "μια τρύπα στο νερό" . Εδώ λέμε : "μια τρυπα στον ουρανό ".
Ωραίες λήψεις . Όσο για τα chemtrails ,όποιος θέλει να μάθει , το youtube είναι γεμάτο με Ελληνικά και ξένα βίντεο..

evxaristo. pisteveis kai esi oti mas psekazoun?

Άσε τι πιστεύει ο ενας και ο άλλος . Ψάξε μόνος σου τι συμβαίνει. Ο καθένας έχει την "αλήθεια" του.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25