Indigo? I-Don't-Know!

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

I think these images contain a bit of indigo in varying shades but, then again, they might just be blue and purple. Regardless, I'm posting them for #SaturdayIndigo in the daily #ColorChallenge photography challenge created by @kalemandra.

1/6400 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm

538uz2cf6i.jpg

Close-Up Of Crumbling Blacktop Road

1/1000 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm

guplf27cs8.jpg

Bird of Paradise


Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationPort Hueneme, California

q9wmavan4j.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for the vote and resteem. I really appreciate you!

Let's call them indigo. Those are great. I love the blacktop one. What an unusual subject!

Thanks for taking a look and for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28