📷 #ColorChallenge SundayPurple "Amazing Purple Flower" 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Sundays Are Purple

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge sundaypurple by@kalemandra. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful photography.
Amazing colorchallenge.
Purple is my favourite colour. 🤗💜
Nice content.
Very well articulated.
Excellent job sir.

Thanks @lichtblick for sharing this post.

Wow excellent photography
Thanks @lichtblick
Have a great day

your colour challenge really very excellent.purple is a best colour one of them..you selecting very beautifull colour of purple..i am really like your colour challenge on sunday...best of luck of your great work.. very well done.. my dear friend @lichtblick

I love just the openings..so beautiful...thanks for making today just bright @lichtblick

Sehr schönes Purple - full vote & Resteem von mir...
;-)

Danke dir mein Lieber :-)

Purple flowers are always a great choice! Beautiful :))

Purple is a color of royalty. I love the color actually. Nice Thanks @lichtblick

Richtige purple flower power ;-)
Sieht klasse aus!

wow ,,,, this variety of photography of flowers is very amazing, I am happy to follow you dear, hope you always success yes, I hope you can see some of my photography flower postings @lichtblick.
I will upvote and restem

Purple! Color of royalty.
Nice capture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10