📷 #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen "A Poem On A Green Sign/ Tiessow Ruegen "📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

Thursdays Are Green 

Here is my newest  contribution to colorchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandra. Today I show you a green sign with a nice poem on it from my last vacation/ Ruegen.

I am the forest
I am very old
I cherish the stag
I cherish the deer
I'll protect you from the storm
I fight the frost
I true source
I'll keep the clod
I'm always on the spot
I'll build you the house.
I'll heat the stove for you.
therefore you people
Keep me worthy!

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Gefällt mir, das sollten sich Einige mal zu Herzen nehmen...

I have noticed, there is no cycling!

Ja, unsere Wälder muss man schützen👍

Excellent photography.
thanks @lichtblick
Have a great day

Very Interesting, Now THAT is a very creative shot! I really like the angle in this and the composition and detail are fantastic! green is awesome.

Very nice poem and photography ...but no bicycles. LOL Thanks my friend.

Amazing poem, I also love and cherish the forest and the deer and stag, good sign :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30