📷 #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen" Delicious Green Teas "📷

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Healthy In Green

Here is my newest  contribution " Delicious Green Teas " to colorchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandra.   

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Grüner Tee ist wirklich eine Delikatesse, sofern er richtig zubereitet wurde. Wir haben eine Zeit lang unseren Drachenbrunnentee direkt Hangzhou China bezogen. Für die beste Qualität werden allerdings unglaubliche Preise aufgerufen. Man braucht schon Beziehungen um eine gute Qualität zu einem vernünftigen Preis zu bekommen.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know that green tea is more useful than black tea, but for some reason my pressure decreases and I feel bad. I think it’s not suitable for everyone. An interesting photo, thanks

Oh that is very interesting. Thanks for sharing your experience.

I would have to try the white monkey, sounds interesting.

Oh. Just hearing about the green tea for the first time

They say green tea has health ingredients and helps you lose weight. (Sigh) I need to pose weight. Where was that tea? Thanks @lichtblick

Just around the corner in a restaurant. I need to loose some weight and green tea could be helpful indeed :-)
Thank you very much.

Thank you again for this post. I drink green tea at least two cupples every day. Everyday following your posts is funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen Is Very Looking. great photography
Thanks this post sir
Have a wonderful day

Thank you very much. Have a great day/ night too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73