📷 #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen" The Willow House/ Roebel Mueritz "📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Children's dreams

Here is my newest  contribution to colorchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandra.  I found that beautiful willow house at a camping place from my way back from Ruegen. 

It is located direct to the awesome Mueritz sea/ Meckelenburg lake district

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

That´s a really nice idea for children.

The green tree just make a entrance point by looping.

this is a plant art that is shaped like a cave. I am amazed by your photography.regards @lichtblick

Very vivid shot looks so natural and amazing :D

Amazing nature photography...so detailed, so relaxing, with the color green, really really gorgeous work my friend lichtblick ❤😊❤

looks like a fun place to explore thanks so much for sharing with us. Makes me wish I was a kid again.

That's a really beautiful idea... a "living dwelling" of actual growing trees! Somehow reminds me of my childhood in Denmark; at my auntie's house, there was a large weeping beech tree you could stand "inside," like it was a hut.

Nicht nur von Kindern ;-)

That is just too cute. I love it.
What a great idea. Thank you for sharing this beautiful green nature playhouse with us @lichtblick

Amazing nature photography...so detailed, so relaxing, with the color green, really really gorgeous work my friend lichtblick ❤

wow this photography is beautifull.i like this photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86