📷 #ColorChallenge Wednesdayyellow "Beautiful Sunflower" 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Wednesday Is Yellow

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge wedensdayyellowby@kalemandra. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Ich liebe Sonnenblumen. <3 Sehr schöne Fotos <3

I love, love, love Sunflowers they make me so happy. Have a great day @lichtblick

Beautiful yellow sun flower. The yellow color shouts out in an outstanding way.

Due to such beautiful photography, the yellow flowers make it more attractive. The flower is presented in every petal beautiful way. Really complimentary.

photography is a perfect comrade, I like the results of your photography, hopefully your day is fun, I will always support you.
I will upvote and restem

Realy your photography is awesome ' i always enjoy your photography that is amazing' thank you for sharing with us"

Yellow the color of positively , energy...
Great snap shot @lichtblick

Absolutely fantastic yellow coloring flowers photography @lichtblick. It's impressive me. That's wonders of the nature.

Beautiful macro shot!! Nature is really wonderfull @lichtblick :)

this flower is looking so beautiful I love you post thank you for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13