📷#ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow "Funky Yellow Flowers" 📷

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Wednesday Is Dedicated To Yellow

Here is my contribution " Funky Yellow Flowers " to colorchallenge wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Schönes Foto!

Beauty at its best blossomfull shots :D

My! It's been a while, these sunflowers are amazing wow the view is splendid and the focus on the yellow of the sunflower is totally sweet, I love this

Thank you very much :-)

The sunshine color. Flowers like that take me back to my childhood where I would walk home from school. I was maybe a fist grader. In route to home there was an empty lot with flowers violets, white one and a lot of those yellow flowers. It is a good memory. Thanks @lichtblick

Beautiful flowers, the color is so bright that it is difficult to convey in words. Thanks for sharing @lichtblick

Thank you :-)

Beautiful flowers. Yellow color symbolizes warmth, carefree joy and optimism. ... Scientists believe that this is due to the wavelength that this color emits.

Thank you very much.

Thank you again for this lovely photo. Everyday you post lovely photos that give us happiness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. What a beautiful flower. They really look amazing with their colour beauty

Thank you. You got a visit in return :-)

Wow. Thank you. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10