📷#ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow "Street Construction Work I "📷

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

 

Wednesday Is Dedicated To Yellow

Here is my contribution " Street  Construction Work I " to colorchallenge wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra. Here you can see how tar is flattened. The roller is cooled with water.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

ColorChallenge Is Beautiful. its great photography
Thanks @lichtblick
Have a nice day

Thanks a lot :-)

Reminds me of my big old yellow s\metal toy street maintainer I had as a child. Still have it. A Tonka Toy. Thanks @lichtblick

your photography is really brilliant thanks to share. i also follow you and resteem your content. see you again.

Hahaha. Thank you very much :-)

Excellent camera shots.
100% like and resteem

Beautiful colors, catchy

Nice challenge colour. This reminds me back then in secondary school days, i was in yellow house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84