📷 #ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow " Sunny Yellow Flowers" 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Wednesday Is Dedicated To Yellow

Here is my contribution " Sunny Yellow Flowers " to colorchallenge wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra.

 

 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Steemit erblüht in gelben Farben, wir müssen wieder Mittwoch haben... ;-)

wonderful photography. really like your work and this is a good capture. i really love these sunflowers.

Wonderful nature and amazing click
Your yellow flowers photography awesome
Thanks for share this post

Fantastic photography.
(Resteem Service)

Spectacular yellow flowers, stunning photography and outstanding work👌

Wow when i see your post my pain is remove

They remind me sunflowers, my favorite flowers, by the way nice shot yellow is one of my favorite colours !

Perfect symmetry and color!

Nice flower photo click.....@lichtblick
beautiful flower.

Yellow flower looking beautiful
Really your photography is awesome, I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71