ThursdayGreen - Green matter, what is it!?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today I'm pleased to inform that I have two small challenges for you...

Sometimes photos main objects aren't that obvious. I'm not a professional photographer, but I like to play with my camera!

I will upvote with my 100% vote the first one to give the two correct answers :) Let the game begin!!

1 - Where were these photos taken?
DSCF5928.JPG

2 - Can you guess what animal can live on this green matter!?
DSCF5930.JPG

This was more a helper than a question....

This is my submission to #Colorchallenge by @kalemandra!


Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Sort:  

1 - under water in (portugal)
2 - shrimp

Many thx to mention the #BeerSaturday

You got it right!! Thanks for your response :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-09T15:48:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.15/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

First answer is no idea. Second answer also no idea.......ha ha

That was what I wanted, but I think it's easy to see: 1 - underwater seaweed; 2 - shrimp :)

tree leaves
grasshopper

Thanks for your attempt, but I already have the correct answer.

you are welcome beautiful shots

Oh... parece que cheguei atrasada! Mas que belas fotos!
Gosto muito!
Aqui vai o meu #LoveFriday de hoje, a correr, a correr, mas sempre com muito amor!

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-i-can-t-stay-not-a-minute-longer-with-you

Beijinhos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02