📸 WednesdayYellow: Golden Times (ENG/ DE)

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my tribute for @kalemandra s #colorchallenge !!!

-RedMonday
-TuesdayOrange
-WednesdayYellow
-ThursdayGreen
-FridaySkyblue
-SaturdayIndigo
-SundayPurple

This pictures are shot with my cellphone 📱
I hope you like it!


Das ist mein Beitrag für @kalemandra s #colorchallenge !!!!

-RedMonday (roter Montag)
-TuesdayOrange (Dienstag orange)
-WednesdayYellow (mittwochs gelb)
-ThursdayGreen (donnerstags grün)
-FridaySkyblue (freitag himmelblau)
-SaturdayIndigo (Samstag Indigo)
-SundayPurple (sonntags lila)

Die Bilder habe ich mit meinem Smartphone gemacht.
Ich hoffe es gefällt!


image


sands of endless time


It was a golden and glory time
Passed away-gone by
a holy time without a goodbye
The trails in the sand and blowing by the wind

Hand in hand,
but I had to let go
Time has you taken
by the wind of time

Golden Sands of endless time
blowing in the wind

I see your immortal soul
dancing in the glory times
I gave you my hand
but I was touched by the sand and the wind

It’s hard to live
in a world I don't belong
see my soul flying away
To the passed sand of times
no matter what it will take
I am gonna find you again


written by myself

image


Sand endloser Zeit


Es war eine goldene und glorreiche Zeit.
Doch nun tot und weit entfernt
eine heilige Zeit ohne Abschied
Die Spuren sind im Sand und vom Wind weggetragen.

Hand in Hand,
Doch ich musste loslassen.
Die Zeit hat dich mir genommen
Erinnerungen werden durch den Wind der Zeit getragen

Goldener Sand der endlosen Zeit
Vom Wind wehend

Ich sehe deine unsterbliche Seele.
Tanzen in dieser glorreichen Zeit
Ich reichte dir meine Hand.
aber ich spürte nur den Sand und den Wind.

Es ist schwer zu leben.
in einer Welt, in die ich nicht gehöre.
sehe meine Seele wegfliegen.
In den vergangenen Sand der Zeiten
egal, was es kostet.
Ich werde dich wiederfinden.


von mir selbst geschrieben.

image

Sort:  

That's nice to read and beautiful yellow sky. @lotusfleur

Thanks a million 🙏🏼🦋✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17