ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - Sunburst Sunflower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Orange Tuesday is a perfect day for sunflowers. Hope this brightens up your day.

Canon T7i 50mm F1.8 Lens, 1/125sec, F/5.8, ISO-200

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

what a beautiful flower :D

I grew it myself from a seed. Glad you like it.

Muy bonito <3 Me gustaría mucho tu apoyo. Te daré seguimiento.

Lo crecí yo mismo de una semilla. Me alegra que te guste.

Wou que linda foto.

De verdad me encanta que te hayas detenido a tomar y compartir con nosotros esta hermosa foto, que (a pesar de su sencillez) su belleza nos cautiva.

Saludos

Lo crecí yo mismo de una semilla. Me alegra que te guste.

Siento que estaba incompleta tu historia... Ahora todo tiene mas sentido, la muestras con orgullo porque es creación tuya, o por lo menos contribuiste muchísimo al proceso, sembrando, cultivando, regando... Felicidades hiciste un buen trabajo.

That is a beautiful sunflower! Some of my favorites are the different colored ones, like this one! Great shot!

beautiful image ... its seeds are very rich and nutritious too

🎵Every minute of every hour
I love a sunflower
And I believe in love power
Sowing the seeds of love
🎼

(Tears for Fears) my fav band

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87