Colorchallenge - MondayRed - Red Christmas with "Family"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi Steemians!!!

It is a Red Monday for @kalemandra's challenge.

This is my family two years ago all in Red for our annual Christmas party. We have part ways but still the connection is there.

Old cliche Out of sight, of out mind is not totally correct. :)

We'll Keep steeming folks,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Sort:  

Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. It is proven 100% LEGIT link. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72