#PUMPING OUT the GREEN# #colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Plenty of green and plenty of rain to make it happen.

DSCN0161.JPG
Beech tree

DSCN0162 (2).JPG

DSCN0163 (2).JPG

DSCN0164.JPG

leafy.png
ornamental_border.png


#Colorchallenge ... manorvillemike_blue.pngbirthday1.png

Sort:  

Wool, so green in one place, as if in the jungle.

My own little jungle. :-)

Green is my favorite color, in my opinion it is a color that radiates life ... Green is the color of vegetation, for this same reason, it is associated with fertility; it symbolizes hope and money; but, be careful! It can also symbolize the poisonous.
In our case, it is 100% pure life!

Yes green is life and soothing to the eye.

I love the ferns growing wild, I have a lot too and they are always so soothing to me for some reason.

And the deer don't eat them.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19