Color Challenge Friday SkyBlue ๐Ÿ’ง Imagine The Impossible ๐Ÿ”Ž Search for the Water Element ๐Ÿ”

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

Quick story

As a photographer, I'm always looking for inspiration everywhere.
Because I love @steemmonsters, I decided to go and look for them. I know, I can't find ever single one , but some of them, are hiding in our homes. You know from my previous post, that we are still looking for the Hunter-Spider and there is a price for the lucky person, how will take the best photo... ๐Ÿ•ท
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@marjanko/photo-contest-horror-from-the-forest-the-search-for-the-haunted-spider-steemmonsters ๐Ÿ•ท...you have still time.

As I was looking for the monsters, I shot this photo. It didn't seem much at the start... But then, if you look closer, it looks like a monster from blue team / Water Element - "wounded Water Element"As you can see, he lost them in the battle. Still, the pieces of the arms are visible, floating in the air. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
If he will recover, you must what for the next photo...

"Life is born"
blue dreams.jpg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm macro G OSS 1:1
Set: F11 / shutter 1/125/ Iso 250
Light: Ex. flash
Trigger & valve: https://goo.gl/d7zVNv

Maybe you have found some @steemmonsters yourself?! Share it in the comment sections below and I will support you! ( Upvote 25%- 100% )
I hope you enjoy the photo and if you are excited to see more amazing footage, don't forget to follow me๐Ÿ‘
Till next time...
Yours truly, @marjanko

๐Ÿ€Enjoyโค๏ธUpvoteโค๏ธResteem๐Ÿ€

Sort: ย 

Wow this is beautiful!!! It looks like blown glass!!! ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ€

@sallybeth23 The sculptures will get weirder and weirder... Need a little more experience ๐Ÿค˜

It's one of the best drop photo I have ever seen! Well done!

I have resteemed this post!

Thank you @cendrinemedia for your huge support ๐Ÿค— Love, that you like the photo and the work Iโ€™m doingโœŒ๏ธ

My pleasure! If you are interested, I would like to feature you. Read this post for more information: https://steemit.com/photography/@cendrinemedia/introducing-my-new-project-interviewing-steemit-photographers.

Its a good idea and I will support it๐Ÿค˜ I will take the time and send you all info on email ๐Ÿค˜but, next week ... this week I have a lot of workโœŒ๏ธ

There is no hurry.

Such a beautiful photograph! I love it! :-)
zombie (1).jpg

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you for the support @clove71 ... just added my friend Gold man โœŒ๏ธ We are on the good way, to the moon ๐Ÿค—

@cendrinemedia thank you for the huge support ๐Ÿ€

Amazing shot

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

That water drop looks very refreshing.

@direwolf this is just the tip of the iceberg ๐Ÿค˜

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, marjanko.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Very beautiful water drop photo shot, @marjanko. This post has been upvoted by our curation voting trail.

Thanks for the support @steemcuration ๐Ÿ€

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marjanko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted andโ€ฆ featured in The Daily Spotlights of September 15 2018! Check it out to see who nominated youโ€ฆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73