ColorChallenge - Sky Blue Friday / Watching the ☁ clouds☁ rolling in

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

"The game is on"

The cold wind is coming and now we just have to wait, for the storm to build it self up. It looks promising, but we will know for sure in couple of hours. My gear is in the car and I'm ready for a chase.👊

"The monster is coming"
DSC06338_HDR.jpeg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 15mm-50mm
Set: F7.1/shutter 1/120sec / Iso 400

Now, I am leaving you with this amazing photo of a supercell, from this season. If you like to know more about it, here is the whole story:
https://steemit.com/weatherphotography/@marjanko/weather-photography-the-hunt-series-supercell-in-austria-graz-12-6-2018-what-is-going-on-with-nature

I hope you enjoy the photo and I will keep you posted! If you are excited and what to know more, don't forget to follow me👍
Yours truly, @marjanko

All your support, will go for buying a new lens for weather photography, so I could bring you better photos and videos.

If you need infos about storm chasing , just contact me, do not be shy.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

@marjanko Dense and wild! A great shot my friend! Blessings and upvoted!

Thank you, @papilloncharity I appreciate your support.

Wonderful color! This sky is very beautiful and a nice shade of storm sky! Great photography!

Thank you @ykdesign. Love, that you enjoyed the photo.

May be storm is coming. @marjanko I upvoted your post. Can you check discord ? I need permission.

Jap :) I will check it out now. Love to help @minnowhale

Wow, this is looking dangerously attractive! Storm chasing might be something I'd enjoy as well...

I just love it 🤘 You got to try it...
602AB842-F038-4796-82C9-279C98AB10BD.jpeg

Drama on the sky!! Did you take your umbrella?😀

😂If it would help.... but here are wind speed over 100km/h

Ohh, that looks scary and cool!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87