Weather photography / On the edge, of a thunderstorm. ColorChallenge-FridaySkyblue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Quick story

A supercell, thunderstorm, superstorm, stormcell and rotating thunderstorms are nature's most amazing and most of the time devastating phenomenons. As a hobby storm hunter, such a amazing moment in the nature, is priceless.

So in 2018, I will try to photograph, film(super slow mo) as many supercell, thunderstorm, superstorm, stormcell and rotating thunderstorms as I can.
If you like such photography, follow me, thru the year 2018 of storms in the EU, most in Austria and Slovenia.

"1.6.2018 On the edge, of a thunderstorm (Gratkorn, near Graz in Austria)
DSC05945_HDR.jpeg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 16-50mm
Set: F12 /shutter 1/200/ Iso 200

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, don't be shy, just contact me.
Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem

My photo for today's Collor Challenge Friday Skyblue by @kalemandra.
What do you think?Let me know in the comment section.

Sort:  

Oh ha das sieht nich sehr gemütlich aus.

War nicht so schlimm, wie es ausgeht hat. Heute war in Slovenien schlim.
C0F31487-497B-4BF4-894D-F91524DD6F94.png

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Very dramatic and well framed! I love the saturated colors.

Thank tou very much 😊 More photos will come this week 🍀


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Beautiful shot. I love it.

Thank you very much.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Hey @marjanko, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 76.92% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Thanks for the offer

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77