Sort:  

Best to be an early bird in the Philippines to enjoy the sunrise and a few hours of cooler weather.

I get up at 3 every day. I looked outside and could see a unique sky. Got on my bike and it was actually very cool and refreshing! I hope you are well my friend!

Was this edited? Seems like an overcast morning but beautiful just the same. I guess it was cooler than usual?

I just found an app that I can use on my iPad that allows shutter speed and aperture ISO settings. I used to do these things with the old 35mm film cameras. It also has a manual focus feature. Can’t wait to try it on macro and flower photography. Perhaps I can get some depth of field results. That said, I did darken the photo some after the fact. Oh, the app’s name is Manual.

It's really cool to play with photos until we get the kind of effect we want to achieve. With these kinds of apps we can easily choose from presets which makes editing easier.

This new app I am trying let’s you set the parameters like on a professional camera while taking the shot. Like a nice camera. The app gives you a preview of what the end results you will get. Then there is very little need for modifications afterwards. I didn’t know an app like this existed, but I thought it might, so I went looking.
God bless you and your family!

Glad that you found something that you can use to your advantage. Looking forward to more awesome photos!

Thank you! How are you brother?

It's been a tiring past few days but it's all worth it. I'm amazed and thankful for I am still here. How is everything there? How's the family?

We are all fine! I am glad you are well!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11