ColorChallenge: Friday... Sky - Blue... Photos from the beautiful beach, surrounded by old olives... Location: Punat, Island Krk, Croatia...

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here are some of my "sky-blue" photos that I took last week, during our visit to Punat... Punat is known by the gorgeous olive orchards and you can find olive trees growing everywhere, even here on the beach :)


20180930_150915 (2).jpg

We parked our car near this spot and when we came down to the beach, we were amazed...

20180930_150913 (2).jpg

I don't see this every day... Notice the sky and how clear it is, without a single cloud... Just one plane, passing under the Sun... Perfect...

Now take a look at the photo below and feel the Sun through your screen... :)

20180930_150910 (2).jpg

It looked like we landed in heaven and I wanted a proof, so I took these photos :) Miha and his brother Sebastian are the witnesses :)

20180930_150850 (2).jpg

The Sun was so bright there, that I didn't see the screen on my phone well, so that way I didn't see how the photos turned up until we came home later...

And I surprised myself! :) I'll name them - "Staring at the Sun"... Perfect entry for today's #colorchallenge...

Hope you enjoyed these photos from my little corner of the world :)

Have a great day everyone!!!
With Love, mika-ella...


Until next time, stay curious, stay playful, stay connected with Life all-around...




Sort:  

cuddle_teddy3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86