Colorchallenge - Monday Red : Beautiful flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

As soon as we see flowers we tend to smile just by seeing them. When we get up in the morning we wish that our day will be full of happiness and fun and for that to happen we have to remain positive. That's my theme, POSITIVITY.

I have various plants in my balcony and daily I get up in the morning and just view them with plenty of flowers around. I feel so refresh and positive. From these plants and flowers I am uploading few for you and this will also be my entry for today's #colorchallenge Monday for Red color.
Upvote it if you like it.

20180709_135948.jpg

20180709_135926.jpg

20180709_135458.jpg

20180709_135941.jpg

20180709_135933.jpg

Hope you all steemians like and give your precious upvote. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra. I am new to this but with your support I will post some great images in future.

#colorchallenge - Monday Red :

Please Upvote and Comment if you like the post.

Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

Thank you..yes these are lovely

Yes They are.

Hello my friend :-))
Flowers are the Divine beauty of nature, which you do not get tired of admiring, this is what pleases our eyes and soul, what fascinates and pleases us, raises the mood, each flower is beautiful in its beauty. I adore flowers, all flowers, I do not have a favorite flower , for me they are all beautiful.
Excellent photos, great post!

Congratulations @mishramukul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful flowers bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mishramukul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very nice photo bhai .Maza aa gya..Photo me detailing bahut aachi hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00