Colorchallenge-Green eye!

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

  Hello, my dearest friends!  Here is another masterpiece by my creative friend!

Every time she creates such a bouquet, I really wish it was given to me. And every time they are unique and unpredictable!!!!  

Sort:  

I think children love these kind of gifts which is full with sweets.

Hi. @nadin3, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the link


Love this one!!! It looks amazing! :) the little monster eye is awesome haha. Great job!

They are all so unique and beautiful.

WOW @nadin3 ,it's really beautiful.

These bouquet is really unique and unpredictable. Young children like to eat these food. Nice photography and have a nice day.

thank you for a new beautiful and delicious post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84