#ColorChallenge - Thursday Green...

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

  Hello, my dearest friends!

  Today I have this amazing bouquet decorated with green details for you! Flower bouquets are always very pleasant to receive, and I am sure that no woman will remain indifferent if gifted with such a bouquet!
Have a kind and romantic evening!!! 

Sort:  

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

I just finally discovered what's wrong with my brain: on the left side there is nothing right and on the right side, there is nothing left.

Follow Me

Wow! Wonderful colors, the one who took this picture is a real artist

Wonderful photography
Thank you for sharing post

Excellent decoration !

Hi @nadine3
This is the best shoot picture
Great work
I like your post

What delightful colours! Looks healthy too.

Hello too my dear friends, these are the most complete fruits in a bouquet.. Really so complete

Thank you

That's a nice pic. looks very good.

Thank you

Ядумаю, такие букети будут отличным дополнением к любому подарку.

Я бы такой букетик уже воспринимала как подарок!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75