📷ColorChallenge: Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Rosebuds from my garden in macro shooting.

image

image

image

image

This is my entery for today's #colorchallenge, and my second experimetal shooting with my new Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort:  

Now thats a superb click

Tnx man 😎 took a lot of patience 'cos of the wind..

Seems so patience makes a click perfect

Well it certenly does

Beautifully extracted detail.
I invite you to see my red photo:)

Tnx 😎 will do

Natural beauties. great!! Nice shot dear.

Thank you darling 😄

Your welcome friend♥

Amazing Photograph. so sharp..

Thank you darling

Welcome Dear. 😄

Good photos and you are lucky to have roses in your garden😇🤗

Tnx - unfortunatly it's a rented house so I hope I'll get to have roses in my next house as well

That's a really great one. The first looks like an abstract of sorts, and then when you zoom out it becomes more clear. I love it :-)

Thank you 😄 I put it in that order for that exact reason - soooo cool you actualy noticed 😊

Absolutely stunning photography..loved this capture 💚 Really great job @nv21089 ...amazing work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13