📷ColorChallenge: Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

On my trip to the Gilbo'a mountain yesterday, I cought this beautiful flower.

Problem is that I can't seem to recognize it (again) and niehter the apps I use to i.d the flowers...

Anyway, here you go 😄

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lense

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

צילומים יפים. צלף! נדמה לי שיש לי גם. תיכף אבדוק💐

ואייי אם זהיתי אותו אני רשמית מכתירך למלכת הפרחים 😄

חחח....אני לא מלכה אבל מכירה די הרבה פרחים ועצים. זו האהבה שלי.

ואכן זהו צלף קוצני - תודה רבה לך 😄

בשמחה! מוזמן לראות את הצלף שהעליתי 🤗

It's so beautiful and makes eyes want to take a long time to see

Thank you dear 😄

Such a color had a lot in my childhood. Then they turned out small round fruits with red flesh and bones. This plant is a thorn and is called - capers.

Thank you so much for the correct info darling 😄

This flower is very new to me also. But Photography is amazing!

Thank you friend 😃 I figured out the flower's name - you can check out this link for more info
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Capparis

Thanks for the link of the flower details. I read it and could able to see more caper flowers.

What a lovely one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78