📷ColorChallenge: Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Woke up this morning to the sound of singing and chirping so naturaly I went outside to explore the source of it.

Found this beautiful big green Drara sitting on the tree near my porch, munching of it's leaves.

So this is my entery for today's #colorchallenge

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

Beautiful photography.

Thank you darling

I so love that bird... Good post my friend

You are welcome my friend
Your post is always amazing

you are very clever in taking pictures, I am amazed with you, hopefully you are always successful yes.
I wiil upvote and restem

Thank you dear 😄

yes dear, hope you can help me dear yes😊😍😘

Nice Parrot.

Awesome click sir.
Support me too if time allows

Tnx - sure no prob

Also try to help you if you need any small help.
Stay connected

Wow!! Its a beautiful photography dear.I liked it♥

Thank you 😄

Tnx man and will do - your work speaks for you man I'd vote even if u said nothing 😎 keep it up and always try to get better. We need this kind of artisic level here on this platform.

Yes dear. Thanks Thanks a lot for your kind and love.

מגנייייב!!!! אוהב אותם, תוכי דררה ❤

היתה לי פעם אחת כחולה... לצערי היא עפה מהחלון...

Hei bro these pics are amazing. You focused it well broh. By looking at these pics they look preety cute. We have some maize cultivation in our area and these parrots are seen eating corn early in the morning. But unfortunately i couldn't take their picture cause i don't have any dslr camera or a good camera smartphone. If i get something from steemit then at first i will definetely buy a good camera. You took their pictures really well. We can see the beauty of a parrot here. Thanks for sharing this post. Upvoted.

You welcome dear and good luck with upgrading your gear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11