📷ColorChallenge: Thursday Green - a Sprout 🌱 In a Cracked Earth Texture

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

For me this symbolizes the beggining of the life cycle and also the end

image

image

It was realy hard to decide which photo will come first, as they both take me on memoir lane.

This time I'd like to take a few moments and read what you guys think?

Which photo should come first?
And which is more representing the life cycle?

Enjoy&Comment 😉

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It was realy hard to decide which photo will come first, as they both take me on memoir lane.
It should be really instead of realy.

Normaly I would send your ass over to downvote ave' but realy you should go and argue with google translate!

Well click dare friend. If you free than please once visit my blog I hope you like it. I need your help friend please.

Pls stop! The comments are made fore post related comment not for vote begging! And be sure if you've got quality material I WILL vote and if not you should invest more effort on your posts.

Oky sorry sir.

I think the second photo should come first, as it represents/signifies the infant plant finding it way up through the Earth's crack.
Good job friend.

Thank you @samal for your issue related comment 😉

That is an awesome way of clicking

Tnx dear 😎

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28