Color Challenge: Friday Blue Steem Love

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Digital Art from the Rideau River.... winter Pine.

Steemit is awesome...

I earned 4,000 Steem in 6 months. In January 2018 Steem hit $8.... so I had $32,000 USD from simply posting my digital art and photography. I transferred some Steem to Binance to buy Litecoin, TRON and a few other alt coins and Silver Maple leafs from SilverGoldBull. Steemit is certainly the best way to earn some online income if you are an Artist. Nothing else comes close.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations for this awesome and huge gain mate!

I have the problem that, no matter what I post, I never get 'high' rewards.. max. 0,20$ per post.. is there a way to increase my range maybe?

Thanks in advance

Peace

XCHNG

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure. I just keep posting away every day. Original content and hope that some whales give me a few votes. I track who gives me good votes and try to interact on their posts - related comments so that they know I am around. I also share all my Steem posts on Twitter where a few whales are swimming these days.

Thank you very much, that sounds good I will try it out for sure! :)

cool photo blues and golds make me think beach even though I can see the snow. $8 steem to silver was a shred move my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83